

Janseva Foundation Loni Budruks Arts and CommerceCollege, Shendi

Tal-Akole, Dist-AhmednagarPin-422604

Unipune ID- PU/AN/AC/93/2007 Email- principal.acshendi@pravara.in

Web Site:- acscollegeshedi.in

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE: 2019-20

Sr. No	Name of The Member	Designation
1.	Shri Radhakrishna Eknathrao Vikhe Patil President, Janseva Foundation Mumbai Cabinet Minister of Revenue, animal husbandry and Dairy Development Gov of Maharashtra	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Haribhau Ramrao Aher	Management Representative
3.	Shri. Rajaram Wakchaure	Member (Education)
4.	Dr. Mahesh Nanasaheb Kharde	Member (Research)
5.	Shri. Pund Rajendra Dagadu	Member (Industry)
6.	Smt. Sonalitai Naikwadi	Member (Social service)
7.	Shri Naim Husen Khatik	Member (Head of the Department)
8.	Shri Anil Nivrutti Dagale	Member (Teacher Representative)
9.	Shri Namdev Pandu Bangar	Member (Teacher Representative)
10.	Smt. Archana Valchand Bachhav	Member (Women Teacher Representative)
11.	Shri Janardan Namdev Wagh	Member (Coordinator, IQAC)
12.	Shri Santosh Vitthal Gadage	Member (Non-Teaching Representative)
13.	Miss. Rutuja Ramdas Dhongade	Member (Students Representative)
14.	Mr. Vaibhav Tanhaji Khade	Member (Students Representative)
15.	Dr. Vaishali Suryavanshi Rokade	Member Secretary of the management

