

Janseva Foundation Loni Budruks

Arts and CommerceCollege, Shendi

Tal-Akole, Dist-AhmednagarPin-422604

Unipune ID- PU/AN/AC/93/2007 Email- principal.acshendi@prayara.in

Web Site:- acscollegeshedi.in

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE: 2021-22

Sr. No	Name of The Member	Designation
1.	Shri Radhakrishna Eknathrao Vikhe Patil	Chairperson
	President, Janseva Foundation Mumbai	
	Cabinet Minister of Revenue, animal	
	husbandry and Dairy Development Gov of Maharashtra	
	Manarashtra	
2.	Dr. Haribhau Ramrao Aher	Management Representative
3.	Shri. Rajaram Wakchaure	Member (Education)
4.	Dr. Mahesh Nanasaheb Kharde	Member (Research)
•		The most (research)
5.	Shri. Pund Rajendra Dagadu	Member (Industry)
6.	Smt. Sonalitai Naikwadi	Member (Social service)
7.	Shri Naim Husen Khatik	Member (Head of the Department)
	Chai Anil Niemetti Dacala	
8.	Shri Anil Nivrutti Dagale	Member (Teacher Representative)
9.	Shri Namdev Pandu Bangar	Member (Teacher Representative)
10.	Smt. Archana Valchand Bachhav	Member (Women Teacher Representative)
11.	Shri Janardan Namdev Wagh	Member (Co-ordinator, IQAC)
12.	Shri Santosh Vitthal Gadage	Member (Non-Teaching Representative)
13.	Miss. Monika Dilip Kachare	Member (Students Representative)
13.	1200 Monta Dilip Tuonato	The state of the s
14.	Mr. Keshav Balu Ghode	Member (Students Representative)
15.	Dr. Rahasahah sampatrao Dashmukh	Member Secretary of the management
15.	Dr. Babasaheb sampatrao Deshmukh	Member Secretary of the management

